TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Surely no E numbers or colourings here!!!

This little one has spent the majority of his life mute!!!

That period has ended!!!

Off to see the lights on Shakespeare's house tonight.

It was cold and wet but the lights were great, very impressed.

Then myself + children, TWW + children and Wiggy + children all went off to the ice cream parlour to warm up?!!!

It was delicious.

Then on a sugar high went for a shop in pound land.

Christmas dinner and secret Santa presents at work today.

I received a bottle of wine called Katzpiss, from the world renown vineyard Reinpussypissen!!!!

Apparently it's 'sharp as a porcupines penis'.

If you don't believe me I may just have to blip the bottle tomorrow.

I shan't tell you about the soap!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.