AfterDark

By AfterDark

A Mystery (img 1)

I am not sure what's happening with this sweet cottage, potentially its picturesque and has a huge garden.. However

Without detailing to much, It seems un-lived in with no smoke from chimney, no lights on and the garden is looking unkept...

It seems a real shame to watch the garden overtake and deteriorate..

The light in this image is poor and for now I intend to leave it that way because it reflects the cottage condition as I see it.. If by chance I see renovations taking place this could be a photo project to watch it come back to life....

-------------------------------------------------------------------
There has been a suggestion.. that it was SOLD

Last sale: £430,000 | Sale date: 17th Jul 2012
-------------------------------------------------------------------

If this blip offends anybody in anyway? I will delete it... on request...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.