Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

Another Angoulême morning

Another cartoon mural from a second morning in school in Angoulême

there's another one from across the street here!

Interesting morning, but a complete (?) waste of time as I discovered during the course of the morning, I can keep my existing registration and just 'bolt on' my new business, therefore no need to launch a new business or create a new enterprise. Just incredible, but I am now an expert in starting businesses under the auto entrepreneur regime if anyone needs to know anything!

I have another bit of news but I am going to reflect on this over Christmas to know whether I am going to follow it through….I will of course let you know in due course!!

Bon weekend à tous!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.