Welshgirl

By Welshgirl

Alternative Christmas tree

I tried to post this last night, but since the previous nights storm my internet was down. All back in working order now!
This alternative tree was in Swansea's Waterfront museum. We spent the last day of term with some of our students ice skating and having a generally great time, despite the terrible weather.
Work is now finished for 2 weeks, however no peace as my dear husband is currently upstairs with a jack hammer removing a chimney breast (not quietly).It feels like the rest of the house might come down and leave the chimney stack standing!!!
First black Friday in for many years and I don't mind at all, just looking forward to relaxing and seeing my family on Boxing day!! Happy holidays all!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.