Jax and co.

By indusriver

sibling 'love'

What a week - feeling I might have peaked a bit early re Christmas! And we still have our Studio's Christmas party tonight! Still endless carols and being with friends is but a lovely thing...

Hoping some of the season of 'goodwill to all' will rub off between these two - who are great button pushers of each other - exhausting.

As for those who are asking - no I haven't figured out exactly what we are eating for Christmas and no the presents aren't wrapped and yes some haven't even made it to the Post Office yet BUT surely it is also the season of forgiveness???

Sienna's recent 'insight' made me smile "I know that this money that I have just received for Christmas (from a Nana) won't make me happy. But the doll from the movie Frozen that I will buy with it will!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.