The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

presents on the table......

So sorry fellow blippers to have to backblip this entry, but yesterday was manic!! I had so little time I really didn't manage to download my camera to the laptop until today.
So.... this is yesterday's blip, from the Really lovely party we shared at the house church I attend. These presents were for the present game, where you get to choose a present from those on the table in turn, which you can either keep, or swap with some other person's present. fortunately, there were no disagreements and I think most people went home happy with what they finally ended up with, even if everyone really wanted the led angel!
I was lucky, as I was the last to choose, and ended up with the pick of everything! - result I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.