Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

GRR....MLC Solstice Celebration, Portland OR

Today I attended my granddaughter's solstice celebration at their K-12 school here in Portland. I was so impressed with the talent of these students...their original costumes, dance, and singing is truly outstanding. They needed a photographer, so I volunteered, and 900 photos later, my job was done. I was so happy that I was able to capture photos of these students. For the seniors, this is a chance to showcase their talents...of which there are many! I loved this photo...great makeup, costumes, and dancing!

For the 100 photos that made the cut, visit my FLICKR page!

I woke up in the middle of the night coughing and immediately had a fever...I guess this is going around, but I do feel miserable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.