Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow!

Well, today it did not snow but it rained ALOT & was blowing a wild wind. Despite this K., & I headed off to the rugby at Murrayfield to watch Edinburgh Rugby play Leinster. Final Score 11 - 6. A good match :)

Can you spot Leinster's substitute players in this shot? I wonder if the person who washes the kits use Daz? ;)

Today was also my works Christmas Party for all those who use our services. A good excuse to dress up as an elf if the was any & for us all to line up to do Gangman Style - just like a real JibJag Elf Me video! Was great having the chance to wish all the people a Merry Christmas before I'm off for almost 2 weeks.

Was shattered by the time I got home from the rugby and was off to bed for some well needed zzzzzz's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.