Through the windscreen ......

........... with my point and shoot.

Left the hotel at 07.30 for the six hour drive south (sometimes it's good to be the passenger!!) ...... weather a little better (at first) ....... the sun rose (as it does each day) - not a lot of colour but a hazy prettiness - and I got a few bonus birdies and a traffic cone in this moving shot!!!!

Been a tiring end to the week with only 12 hours sleep in the last 72 - and I managed to keep awake in the car so my colleague did not have to do the drive alone (and my incessant conversation surely kept him wide awake - lol).

Total mileage count for my colleague - 853.

No more "missions" until 2014 - so now only Christmas to get ready for!!!!!


Thursday has been backblipped .....

Friday has been backblipped .....



Enjoy the rest of your weekend, blipbuds ...... I will certainly enjoy mine :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.