End of term

Yeah! The end of a busy term and a frantic week both at school and at home. At school we had a party for the year 6 in our classroom (its really big), so it was a madly jolly loud afternoon. After they had all gone and I had shooed L (teacher) out the school - he was picking his girl friend up to go to Heathrow (who he proposed to on Tuesday and they are off to New York - a surprise she will find out at the airport, to pick an engagement ring), I whizzed round the class tidying and taking down the decorations.

In the evening it was the staff bash. Here I am with two colleagues, we had a great evening and I had the hangover the next day to prove it! I work with a great bunch of people.

On Thursday we were invited to go to F's presentation evening - but he refused to go. Shame as he won a prize for IT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.