One click at a time

By KeithKnight

December Challenge - Bauble

Day 17 of DDW/MollyMay's December daily challenge - Bauble

Simple one today - my tastefully decorated (i.e. not weighed down with huge amounts of decorations) tree has only 6 or 8 baubles, so the choice of which one to blip was made simpler. The tree will be getting more decorations - I have some chocolate ones to go on nearer the day.

Today I painted all of the woodwork in the spare bedroom (which includes the airing cupboard, so plenty of doors), with the exception of the window. I have prepared the window, and done a few bitgs of patching up (it's an original 1890's sash window, so overdue for replacement), but need everything to be dry ready to be painted.

This is the last blip I am going to post today (having backblipped quite a few).

Day 12 - Twisted

Day 13 - Mesh

Day 14 - Tree

Day 15 - Vista

Day 16 - Uniform

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.