"Ian, freeze!"

I was going to take another abstract photo today but I am so pleased with the portrait I drew this morning that I wanted to share this instead. One of my favourite actors in one of my favourite movies; why can't we have a Jurassic Park 4 with Sam Neill? Oh well. So, since this isn't going to be an abstract photo, here's a couple more portraits which I finished recently. Yesterday I drew the actress who stars in no less than three of the few movies which Kazuko and I both enjoy; While You Were Sleeping, Miss Congeniality and Illumarie. Of course, it's Sandra Bullock. The other is a man who has bought so many great characters into the world, Stan Lee. So, that's 94 portraits completed; just six more to complete by December 31st. I think I can make it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.