Charlie17

By Charlie17

Card 2!

If you've seen the original card, you will know that this is a bit of a rip off!
But if you haven't seen the original .....
There are not too many funny cards about.
Years ago, I bought a Christmas card and there was a picture of a biblical figure coming into a busy room. Someone shouts out, "Close that door Jesus. Were you born in a barn or something?"
We have only received two with a religious theme.
But then again, we've only received four cards!!
We're off for a Christmas lunch with relatives today. No alcohol for me as I am the driver!
Favourite film: Today it is "Withnail and I" So many funny scenes. Richard E Grant is terrific.
My wife thinks it is rubbish!!!! I suspect it is a bit of a marmite film.
This seems like a suitable link.
P.S. It's Peas on Earth or......

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.