My life in blips

By Goretex

Berry Berry Frazzled Day

Why is it that going back to work after a holiday week end is often worse than when you've been off for a week or more? Or am I the only person who feels this?

Had a busy old day, so got head down and worked through my 'to do list'- nothing else for it. Dad's trained me well - he always has lists, although I've never understood why he uses tiny bits of paper - still does!!

Attended a training course in the afternoon, collected MP, came home earlier than usual. Now having a quick cup of tea before a dash back to work for tonight.

MP must also have had a hard day - she's asleep already. Peace.

Good to get an outdoor photo - daily chances are diminishing as the darker nights and mornings creep in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.