RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Sunset Shooters

Our adult kids arrived safely yesterday - daughter from Long Beach, son and daughter-in-law from Seattle - and we have been enjoying their company immensely ever since. Even though we (okay mostly my wife) communicate regularly, there is a great deal of catching up to do. It is wonderful hearing about their lives and future plans firsthand. At Playa La Ropa this evening for the sunset, both our son and his wife were busy shooting the scenery while I had my lens trained on them. I'll try not to post too many "kid" photos in the coming week (though my daughter will demand at least one in the spirit of equal treatment), but thought this shot okay as the symmetry in pose and lighting make it more artistic than literal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.