Don't play with fire

A long day with Panto rehearsal this afternoon. I will let them have one week off next Sunday! Unfortunately we haven't yet had all the cast present at the same time which makes it hard work. The pressure will mount when we start back in the new year and rehearse the whole show every week.

I had planned to go out tonight and to take some Christmas lights outside but I was tired and it is very cold and windy so I couldn't persuade myself to leave the warmth and comfort of the house. I was lacking in inspiration and couldn't be bothered to set anything up. I decided to experiment with photographing smoke, I haven't really tried before and it was on my list. This was ten minutes and photo number eighteen. I will experiment further some time when I am less tired and have more time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.