Wiggle

Right, today's the day that I officially feel festive. Big bloody swim at lunchtime followed by a wander into town for Christmas shopping. Was alright, relatively painless. And then on my return home there was Guinness in the fridge and some mince pies that my family had knocked up in my absence - now that's what I call festive!

I had a bit of a browse round Fopp whilst I was in town and thought, after a browse for other people, that I'd have a browse round the jazz section upstairs for myself, in anticipation of any imminent Christmas monies to be received. There wasn't much there on offer that I hadn't already got to be honest but I did think that if I was a wealthy man I'd buy a big pile of some of the absolute classic stuff they've got for £3 and distribute it around the town, season of goodwill and all that.

Why, it's almost criminal that there are people out there who might never have heard this for example.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.