As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Still Life.....

It's been a busy old day - blue sky and sunshine this morning so I thought I'd pop into town. The it peed down so I changed my mind, then the sun came out again and I dashed out to grab a but (only every half hour on a Sunday). I had a mooch round for an hour and then back home to start blitzing the studio (with minimal success), then up into the loft to apply some mastic to the flashing under the window (time will tell whether it works).

I had a sewing job that simply had to be done which took rather longer than expected but happily is done. My grey hair was taking over so some dye got slapped on it and this evening I've been sorting more music to take to dad on Tuesday.

I did manage to take a quick pic or two this evening whilst the dye on my head was doing its stuff and now I'm on the verge of grinding to a halt. The running round like a fool will recommence tomorrow evening.............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.