Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Look at Me.

Look.

I'm so unhappy.

I had a dream yesterday that things were as they had been, before.

I cried when I woke. I then went out for a drink, that turned into not being able to stand up, I have bruises around my neck from trying to strangle myself, i have a huge lump on my head, i have cuts on my arms. I can't remember huge chunks of the night. I was awful to Bex.

I am a disgusting person.

Nothing's getting any better.

I'll be gone, gone tonight, the ground beneath my feet is open wide. The way that i've been holding on too tight with nothing in between. The story of my life I take her home, I'll drive all night to keep her warm, and time is frozen. The story of my life, give her hope, I spend her love until she's broke inside. The story of my life.

Written on these walls are the colours that I can't change, leave my heart open but it stays right here empty for days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.