It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Christmas Eros

Can anyone explain why, after a really late night, I woke this morning at 05:00am and then could not sleep? As I was not working it was quite annoying as I was still knackered.

However, I had planned to go into town and get some shooting done and generally enjoy the Christmas vibe, as the weather was not looking great. I decided to join Gavin on his commute to work and get in early before the weather turned.

It didn't take long, no sooner than I had come out of the tube it started. You can see the cloudage brewing here. I have tried several views of Eros in his Snow Globe, none have been up to Geekmeek standards, this is not the look I was aiming for but I like it. Plus it's the nearest to a Christmas shot I got today.

Folks, it's Chrismas tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.