chrissypav

By chrissypav

Christmas Eve, Eve Storm!

My mobile phone ringing woke me up this morning with the most fantastic news that my Beautiful Niece had given birth to a beautiful little girl.. She was born 2.25am two minutes after arriving in Hospital, the ambulance crew thought she was going to be delivered in the ambulance..

After the excitment this morning i had to travel by bus into Brighton and oh my!!! Strong winds and high seas as i crossed the South Coast road... I made up my mind as i reached Brighton to quickly make my way down to the pier take a few pics and then just as quickly finish my present shopping...

Arrived home and didn't venture out again.. Stephen left work 10 mins early so we're all home safe and sound... Hope everyone else is safe and sound out there!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.