Michs memoirs

By mdemaat

Throughout the day, I spent my time productively working on one final assignment. I realised that slowly but surely I am getting enough from revision and assignments. I’m ready for the holidays!

Towards the end of the afternoon, I went round to Cécile’s house to help her prepare food for the Christmas/goodbye dinner she was hosting for some of the Erasmus students. For the rest of the evening, we spent time talking, singing and eating yummy food. I was happy when I got to have a conversation with a few of my friends about Christianity, and had the opportunity to share my testimony. Something I really didn’t expect and really amazed.

We eventually all headed home in time to get the last buses/metros back.

p.s. I forgot to get a suitable picture for todays blip, so here is another one from our trip to Annecy yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.