fotoday

By fotoday

golf swing

at work today and no chance of a blip so a night time experiment again (I'm using up all of my stuff to try list). Great fun this one, and a nice change from all the christmas chores.

As a golfer it was one I had to try and my first attempt a couple of weeks ago was a disaster so off to halfords for some reflective tape and the result is much better.

Its done by using a strobe flash, fiddle with the settings until you forget where you started, and eventually it begins to take shape (just before little son has had enough and threatens to go back in doors to watch the football). Maybe next time I will get him to wear black shoes instead of white trainers.

Last day at work tomorrow but will send everyone home early, then yippee, Christmas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.