lucia13

By lucia13

Crossing the Bridge in Arrecife!

This is Arrecife. The Capital of Lanzarote. Today we went to see the City. We went to the Museun of History. It is in the Castle. The Bridge is from the castle to the City of Arrecife. This is my favourite picture from today . My husband crossing the bridge from the castle.
We went to the beach again. It was 24 degrees and tomorrow we expect more people say about 26 0r 27 degrees wow! I took a dip. It was fantastic swimming in the clean and transparent warm water with the sunshine. I am more relaxed now.
Thanks for the comments and stars. Glad you like my picture of the beach af Costa Teguise yesterday. The sky is a very nice blue colour.
Have a nice day and smile.
I will try to comment on yours tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.