Third time lucky...

Eventually got the plasticine modelling clay situation sorted, no thanks to Debenhams customer services...

I tweeted my last blip on the subject to them, and they replied quickly asking for my details by DM. Once I sent them, they told me to e-mail them instead, which I did. Then after 24 hours they sent a totally banal "sorry" message. Why bother wasting my time DMing them and then e-mailing if they couldn't even write a relevant apology? It's bad enough I had to go back to the shop for a replacement twice, without them wasting my time in pointless correspondence.

After a good day of working at home in peace and quiet, I nearly finished off the Christmas preparations this evening. Tomorrow should be a nice relaxing day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.