Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The Blue jay

Well today was shaping up to be a busy day, I had some baking and wrapping presents to do. Plus still had to go out and get a couple of things.

In the morning I took a walk in the park, this time I was armed with food, for the birds and squirrels. Since the ice storm all the food supply of the birds and squirrels have been encased in ice. So they have all been looking for some hand outs. I had some squirrels coming running right up to me for some peanuts I had all the birds come looking for food so all I brought with me I put out for them.

I got this shot of the blue jay here as he was looking for.a peanut.

I have added some other shots on my Flickr account .

I also took a drive to Brampton today and saw all the tree damage what a mess, was sad to see soo much damage,I know it ac all grow back it it will take years to happen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.