Let's 'ear it ........

......... for Christmas from Disney World, Florida!!

I'm not taking the "Mickey" when I tell you that I bought this on July 4th 2007 - hot sunshine, fireworks and millions of people - and they were selling Christmas baubles!! Another little keepsake for my tree.

My 699th consecutive entry today - so a "double O" day will fall on December 25th - how very cool is that - I couldn't have planned it better if I'd tried.

My shopping expedition went pretty well yesterday (apart from a number of very rude people in the supermarket - why can't people just be NICE?) - nowhere near as bad as I expected. Still a lot to finish off but I intend to do my whirling dervish act today - and it will all get done as if by magic!!!!!! (yea, right)

Edit: I have just noticed that last year I posted Tigger on the tree - he also came from Disney World on the same trip in 2007!


The Fat Snowman is smiling even more broadly today after I told him about all your lovely comments - thank you very much.


Stay safe in the horrible weather and remember - only one more sleep!



NIKON D5200 : f/6 : 1/6" : 42mm : ISO 640

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.