Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Answers on a post card please

I don't know what this woman is holding. She's a lovely old lady who wished us merry Christmas and brought out the creature she is holding when we stopped to admire it in the window of her junk shop.

My best guess is buck toothed koala. The junk shop lady is 90 years young.

I picked up a long board from a surfboard factory today. The owner showed me around and let me take a few pictures. He had repaired a board for me that I bought for a song. It was immaculate. I'd like to go back there to take more pictures.

After that we had a Christmas lunch at a friends cafe with my sister-in-law. Baby was popular and nearly made it into today's blip titled "ladies man". I took a lot of people pictures today. Also had some great food and some fizzy plonk. Still managed e-mails as I was supposed to be working.

Haven't wrapped all the presents yet.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.