PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Storm force

DDW's December Challenge Day 24 : Christmas Eve

Yes, I know, it isn't particularly christmassy, but then neither am I. Today has been just another day - a walk with the dog in the woods, crawling around in the loft to change a float valve in a water tank, a bit of shopping, and a walk with the dogs along the shore. Today I had to abandon the walk though, it was just too windy and I was spending rather too much time hanging on to the fence to stop myself being blown right off my feet. This is one of 2 shots I took while I was out. Almost impossible to do any photography really. The wind is full of sea spray and was blowing so hard it was difficult to keep the camera still, so apologies for the camera shake....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.