NUMBER 24

24 gingerbread arms
24 gingerbread legs
24 eyes on the gingerbread men
24 buttons on the gingerbread men
.....

This is the end result of the cake I made with my gorgeous boys men on the 9th....it's my first attempt! (I did buy the gingerbread men though)
Had a lazyish day, got a bout of "couch potato bottom" but did do a bit of final preps but our big day isn't till 26th as we (me, The Rev, O and my Mum are going to volunteer at St Christopher's Hospice)...not sure how the day will pan out but I'm sure it will be interesting and in the end it's about us all being together.

Wishing all my lovely blipper friends (yes you) a fabulous Christmas.

I SEE THE COUNTLESS CHRISTMAS TREES,
AROUND THE WORLD BELOW.
WITH TINY LIGHTS, LIKE HEAVEN'S STARS
REFLECTING ON THE SNOW.

THE LIGHT IS SO SPECTACULAR,
PLEASE WIPE AWAY THAT TEAR.
FOR I AM SPENDING CHRISTMAS
WITH JESUS CHRIST THIS YEAR.

GRATEFUL FOR: THE CONSTANT LOVE OF JESUS CHRIST

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.