Dee47

By Dee49

Merry Xmas

Hi folks.

Not long till Santa arrives now :)

The girls have just sprinkled their reindeer dust outside. Had to wait on Lucy finishing being sick though.
Yes, I know it's Xmas coz one of my girls are ill!

And I'm only surprised that it was yesterday and not today that Neve burst her nose wide open on the hamster cage, while also breaking the cage, and me falling and hurting my knees and wrist after running into the kitchen with Neve is my arms and blood everywhere.

Yes chaos still surrounds me on a daily basis lol! But, I'm all organised for the big day. Only thing I have to do is 'unhide' all the pressies and wait till girls are sleeping. Hoping Lucy is going to feel better by morning.



So anyhow, Sorry I've not been around lately. Finding it so hard to get around to blip just now but wanted to say to everyone that I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas, I've been thinking about you all, and maybe I'll make blipping more regularly one of my New Years resolutions :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.