Cup

Not much to report for the last couple of days. I want a bit of time to read, which I'm not getting. And some time to go through the rest of the photos from the Calcutta trip. But a long weekend is here. The thought alone has lifted the spirits.

In Calcutta, I enjoyed taking photos more because even as I look back at them each of them means something. Each contributes in a small way my attempt to paint the city's portrait. Now, when it comes to indoor blipping, the approach is entirely different.

A small excerpt from House:

Dr. House: Everybody lies.
Dr. Cameron: Dr. House doesn't like dealing with patients.
Dr. Foreman: Isn't treating patients why we became doctors?
Dr. House: No, treating illnesses is why we became doctors. Treating patients is what makes most doctors miserable.


Planning to watch a bit of season 3 this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.