54stairs

By MarnieL

Games night

Justin and I had a nice day exploring Amsterdam looking for a crib board and after some searching and some phone calls we found success at an amazing games store near the Jordaan district. During the holidays we like to have a puzzle going, so when we saw a really nice one at the store we brought it home, too.

Tonight after some crib, we cleared the table and started the puzzle. This one could take a while! This photo was taken in between activities. We had such a nice, relaxing evening. It is so nice to have Justin visiting for the holidays.

I miss my other children and their families as well as Kevin's and my families, and of course my little dog, Lacey. I am looking forward to lots of Skype and Facetime tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.