Cully

By Cully

Cully's alternative advent calendar

Behind door number 23: Nik Nak.

After a bad photograph of Jodie as a little girl went on Facebook last week she has got herself a new nickname Nik Nak. From the James Bond film. Now most people would be offended but not Jode she was ecstatic about her secret Santa present! Unfortunately that can't be said for Rachel 1 who didn't get a present as Rachel 2 took both presents and was then rude about them and still didn't offer to share when the mixup became apparent! Poor Becky was also without present. I myself did good with four very thoughtful presents; something old, new, borrowed and blue. I do hope Dan was pleased with his willy warmers and that Olivia loves wearing her nine pairs of socks with dans face on them! A very good effort from Dan the man.

I tried my hardest to be last one standing but me and Rach could face the Bell no more and left the youngsters to it.

A good night was had by all except for the web guys who are in work tomorrow after a last minute brief came in, ouch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.