redridergirl

By redridergirl

Well, this is it. Entry 400. Finally.

I thought about putting a lot of effort into making a memorable and special entry, but nothing was coming to mind, and heck, who doesn't mind a nice bit of Christmas light bokeh?

Happy Christmas Eve to my American friends (and anyone else who happens to be in the right timezones for that) and Happy Christmas to my European and Asian (see again timezone disclaimer) friends who are awake or waking up soon to Christmas Morning, plus a general Happy Holidays/Winter to those who don't celebrate Christmas.

Additionally, a sincere thank you to those who have stuck with me for six painfully long years! Your comments and support have been so meaningful and inspiring to me. Blip really is the best.

with love,
rrg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.