CarrieEllenA

By CarrieEllenA

the shoemakers kids

It seems that I will stitch up a stocking for my pet grouper and my cat before I manage to sew one for myself. The Chanukah stocking makes more sense in other years as Christmas usually falls somewhere in the 8 nights of Chanukah and it get something for my honey in it each night. I suppose it won't last forever but it has lasted 10 years now and has been filled a lifetimes worth already and looks like it can take a few more abuses. Santa has been and left us a few treats and there will be presents waiting for us when I get off work.. I made arrangements to see my daughter and her family then. As they have a little one, Time, Tide and Christmas wait for no one. But we can add to the joy when we arrive and Maeg is always good about taking pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.