Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Happy Christmas

This is my 'are we setting off to Manchester?' face.

Yesterday I was given a stuffed langoustine toy. aprecious says it is a big prawn. I wonder if she meant it was an overweight prawn and thought that was getting a bit personal.

In the end, I savaged it. So it made no odds to me - and I am not size-est when it comes to prawns and big is probably better.

Big is generally better. Unless it's a vehicle. Everyone knows HGVs and buses are the work of the devil.

Happy Christmas! We're off to mcruster for our English Christmas celebrations. Go figure!

(& Hull City play united tomorrow so at least we're in advance of a drubbing, eh and this avoids considerable ribbing. Having said that we did beat Liverpool! (By some miracle!))

Have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.