Kamran

By kamran

Grunar

Grunar (47) / Magdeburg / Jobless / Homeless

"I was born in Magdeburg. I worked as a technician. Now I am jobless for last 12 years"

"I live in the street, and sleep anywhere I happen to be"

"I have family problems. I have my own problems"

"All fault is mine, not anybody else's. My fault is Alchol. I am addicted to it"

"I have a son of age 1 year and 4 months who lives with his mother. From time to time I am able to see him. I have no brother or sisters"

"Germany is not as good as it was few years ago"

"Do you know how many people are jobless in Magdeburg? 17 thousand".

"When the tide is gone the flood will come"

Before leaving I asked whether I could see him next week. His reply was,

"The flood will not last longer"


P.S. I met Grunar inside a free restaurant for jobless people in the railway station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.