shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Christmas Party

for seals! A little wildlife watching on Christmas day, these seals have been seen most days recently on the ferry slip at Lochranza. I did wonder what the one seal on the opposite side of the slip had done to offend them though. A very lovely Christmas day, with a lovely church service this morning, good company and good food. Sadly I think the long walks with the dog will have to be abandoned, not just due to the weather, but also as I went over on my ankle when I was going out to take photos of my nephew trying out his new golf clubs. Ouch! It is now bandaged and elevated, but rather sore, though I've done it far worse before, so hopefully it will be back to rights soon. The dangers of photography! Hope you've all have a wonderful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.