Aynil

By Aynil

A very merry Christmas to everyone!

Wish you a very merry Christmas and happy holidays to you all and your families…

Today was great for me! I met with my one of close friends who lives in Switzerland… She came to Istanbul for holiday and I get sooo happy to see her… I miss her too much... We had Turkish coffee,lunch and five tea together…We had a great time together... We were in Bağdat Street and loved this shop and this is the shop's display window but it is open… I find it so lovely and would like to share with you… Hope,you like it,too…

Thank you sooo much for your sending my blips to the Spotlight pages for the last two days…. I am thankful for your great support… Your hearts,stars and comments are so special and valuable for me…

Have a great holiday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.