Snow

As it didn't snow this will have to do.

Two years ago I used these little penguins on the cake. One jumped off and Milo gave it a littte chew. I smiled when I thought of him.

Murphy has mastered the art of present unwrapping. He particularly likes his toy with 16 squeakers. Master F is not quite so keen.

Lunch commenced with stuffing the turkey and then trying to work out how long to cook it for. Cooking so many different dishes so that they are all ready at one time is an art that I have mastered by having many different timers. Sometimes I can't remember what they are all for.

The mincement soufflés were ideal after a meal that was far to large.

And champagne plus red wine with lunch meant that I slept on the sofa all afternoon.

A good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.