Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Sinigang

Today I went to my last class at Bikram Yoga Center. Going to these classes have been such a drag. The hot part was great, but having to do the same workout everything single time is just torturous. How can these people do the same thing over and over and over and over. GAH!! My last class was with Randy and I went all out. I made my poses strong and I pushed myself. At the very end, as a piece de resistance I did the splits. It was like bam, I own this shiz nitz. Na' mean? haha.

At any rate, later in the day I did some window shopping and went to buy groceries. I have been missing fish so I finally made the plunge to attempt making a Filipino dish, sinigang. It's a soup dish with some sort of protein and vegetables. Being my first time making this, I was quite proud on how it turned out. It was really delicious! Just like my mom would make

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.