SNDavies

By SNDavies

Jamie's Christmas tree.

Another jam packed day! Went into town around midday and met Sian & Hayley for lunch. We went to Jamie's Italian as Hayley used to work there and always gets a discount. It was my first time visiting, thought it was fairly nice. I had the olives on ice (no idea why they needed to be on ice!) and the winter ragu which was very nice. Had a nice little wander around the shops, then waved Sian & Hayley off. While waiting for Sarah to meet us so we could catch a lift back, I wandered into Dark Muse and quickly bought a lush dress that will be my Christmas Day dress.

After we got home, we chilled out for a short while then I went to visit another Jamie for a film night. We watched the Gremlins, plus the Cabin in the Woods which I thought was really good. I haven't seen Jamie since his birthday in May, so it was really nice to catch up with him again. We were drinking wine as he's decided that he's going to try and learn how to drink wine. Got a bit drunk :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.