RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Christmas Fireworks

As expected my daughter asks everyday if she made my blip page yet. She is still upset that I featured her brother and his wife their first day here while she has yet to grace these pages, and she has gone to great lengths to make the cut. That all ends today, with this shot of her lighting one of her Christmas presents (as she said on her Facebook page: Nothing says Christmas like lighting off fireworks). I shot a ton of photos, hoping something would be in focus, not be too blurry, and have at least one point of interest. This was the best of those that captured my daughter (though truth be told I had some good ones of the other kids, but knew I wouldn't be able to take her abuse). So here you go Kelsey, a photo for all to see and know that you do matter to your dear old dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.