Twizzle Tree

After a lovely Christmas day with great company and a bit too much of everything it was nice to get back home to the presents I only had a brief look at before leaving (although I took my lovely new slippers with me).

After a lightish lunch and just one glass of wine, Lady Marian and I went for a walk down to the river to get a little exercise and fresh air. After I took my new eye-fi card out of the camera and plugged it into the computer (yes, I do know it's supposed to be unnecessary and I'm sure we'll sort it out eventually) I was unsure of what to blip. I love this eye level with the water shot but in the end I thought the shapes of the bare branches on this tree against the overpolarised blue sky had to be blipped.

I hope the last couple of days have been good to you and you haven't been inundated with all the water that's been coming down.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.