Synergy

Tim and I had an early lunch (think we really stretched our stomachs yesterday - we were both ravenous by 11:30!), then went out for a walk across the heath to Greenwich Park and down into Greenwich itself, for a short walk along the river. I took quite a few photos while we were out, but again ended up using one I took when we were back home - I just really liked the way the shadows from the trees outside were so well lined up with my tree photo canvas on our bedroom wall.

Really lovely relaxing day - other than going for a walk, we did very little indeed, and enjoyed it very much. Had chicken sandwiches for lunch and a chicken stir fry for dinner. Tomorrow I might make a chicken soup. (Can you tell what meat we had for our roast dinner yesterday?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.