Southside Snapper

By steveo

Outer Circle

I think I may have just become a world record holder!

Trying out my new lens for the first time, 5 shots in and I loose the lens cap...splendid.

What gets me well apart from my own stupidity that is, I don't think I can get away from that one but I left it on this very carriage, realised right away after getting off and then reported it about a minute later to the ticket office. A call then goes round the whole underground system, I waited for about 30min for some news but to no avail. It's not like I lost it in some field or reported it 2 weeks later.

Anyway rant over sorry for that as more important things to worry about and a replacement is winging it's way from mifsud's. I'm not surprised it wasn't handed in that's the bit that get's me.

Well after all that I hope everyone had a nice weekend...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.