Christmas!!

A lovely Christmas day!

I woke up quite early and actually felt quite excited which was nice as I haven't really been feeling very Christmassy this year, I then went back to sleep until 8:00!
Had stockings and then breakfast.

We went to church in the morning which was good, I saw Anna and a few others and we had chocolates afterwards!

Had a delicious Christmas dinner and then it was present time!
I got a book, a CD, quite a lot of toiletries, chocolate and loads of other small things.

In the evening we went to my cousin's house where 2 of my cousins, aunties, uncle and Granny were as well and we had a yummy tea. Nathanael, Joy, Esther and I played Carcasson which was really fun. Then Rufus came and he joined in too. Dad did a quiz as well. It was a fun time.

Overall a great Christmas day, I hope you all had a lovely time too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.