It's a Journey....

By LeeAnn

Snow Flake

I didn't realize until this morning that this was my 365th blip. I thought it would be tomorrow. Anyway, what to do? This morning we received more snow! I am still learning how to get decent macro shots so decided to look for a perfect snow flake. This isn't the perfect shot, but what an amazing creation!
After work I went for my first cross country ski of the season. I spent more time looking for photo ops than skiing! It was getting dark but I have many ideas for future blips.
The best part of blipfoto is of course, all of you fellow blippers. What an amazing experience this has been to share our world, our customs, our ups and downs, our stories and our day-to-day lives. I now have a long list of places I hope to visit some day. Who knows, maybe I will get to a blip meet in London! Australia! Belgium! Sweden! New Zealand! Portland! Alaska! Florida! and definitely Michigan! I am getting kind of emotional now, so need to quit. I am going to order my blipfoto book soon, I am really excited about that. Blip on everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.