Veraluna

By Veraluna

Never Ending Knitting

Will I ever finish it? The first version of this sweater I started in 2007 (!) while I was pregnant with our second daughter Uliana. I finished it somewhen after the third pregnancy to find out, that I don't like it at all. So it was lying an other year in the wardrobe and only then I ripped it up to knit version 2. This version was almost finished last autumn... I started to sew it together but when I was afraid it's too small, doesn't fit or what ever. So it was lying around again for a while. Yesterday I tried it again. Doesn't feel that bad. So, I go on. Only the collar is left, and I have to buy 3 buttons. Maybe I'll finish it this year....

Again translating and learning with Nina.

No snow. About +3°C.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.